dYdX Community Issues

Hi all Ive been using dydx exchange since late 2021 and I wantedI drop in / connect with dydx community now that I see the move away from eth and I’m very lost hehe anyway… getting to the right place was a.nightmare so I wanted to document my concerns & and offer suggestions and here people’s thoughts or even their experiences

1. dydx.trade - I’m currently logged into my v4 account trading and so the idea to find community enters my brain so I search for social links :link: and there is 0 references to it when you’re logged in and not many tabs in general

2. dydx.exchange - I sign out visit exchange domain and switch back to V3 because I remember it being more detailed with more tabs. While I’m logged in there is still no reference to community or socials but i click governance tab which sends me to dydx.community

3. dydx.community- I’m redirecting here and look around and see a discord logo. I click the logo and a page pops up “discord invite link had expired

I’m now 0/3 on 3 different TLD domains and I’m surprised I got this far and still not giving up

1. dydx.forum & X (formerly twitter) - At this point I’ve giving up on dydx having their shit together on websites so i head to twitter and the top link is dydx.fourm so now I feel successful but I see this and literally very few topics and 0 about trading and all unrelated to community it’s mostly all operations and developer related but this site does have an “other” tab so I view it
    and see someonesay discord in the other sub so now i look for discord links on this site but 0 references…sad.

0/4 on random dydx domains & at this point I want to KMS

1. dydx.foundation - I go back to the X so see if I missed a link tree or something to socials but there is nothing but I see the foundation link and try my luck and finally on this website there is a discord logo with a working invite link